2020年無疑是充滿挑戰的一年,需要結合各方的力量一同應對。優秀及以人為本的設計能助世界一臂之力,在風浪之中航行,尋找出路,更有效地適應社會的新常態。今年「DFA設計獎」的得獎者,從亞洲觀點出發,設計項目均以人為本,能為大家解決不同問題、改善生活、連結社區,以及促進文化承傳。

 

由香港設計中心主辦、香港特別行政區政府「創意香港」贊助的「DFA設計獎」透過五個不同的設計獎項計劃,探討設計師在社會扮演的角色,並表揚傑出設計領袖和在亞洲區內具商業成就或影響的優秀設計項目,同時嘉許香港的青年設計才俊。

 

是次展覽展出的項目包括:本年度獲頒發「DFA亞洲設計終身成就獎」、「DFA設計領袖獎」及「DFA世界傑出華人設計師」的三位設計翹楚的作品; 197個「DFA亞洲最具影響力設計獎」得獎作品,以及16位「DFA香港青年設計才俊獎」得獎者的設計。

以往

In 2020, we have been presented with new challenges that demand a unified global response. Human-centred design can help the world navigate through storms and readapt ourselves to the new normal. This year’s DFA Awards winners are all highly esteemed influencers in the design community. They have realised their innovative ideas to create designs that were able to solve problems, enhance our lives, connect our communities and sustain our cultures, especially in Asia and for Asia.

 

Organised by the Hong Kong Design Centre with Create Hong Kong of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region as the lead sponsor, the DFA Awards underpins the role of designers in society, celebrates design leadership as well as exemplary designs with Asia perspectives towards the globe, and recognises the rising force of emerging Hong Kong designers via its five major award programmes.

 

This exhibition showcases the 2020 winner portfolios of three design trendsetters of DFA Lifetime Achievement Award, DFA Design Leadership Award, and DFA World’s Outstanding Chinese Designer, and 197 winning projects of DFA Design for Asia Awards, as well as 16 awardees’ portfolios of DFA Hong Kong Young Design Talent Award. 

Past